Book of Acts – Summary & Last Lesson

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 – This is the last lesson in Pastor’s Rose’s teaching on the Book of Acts. Open Door wants to thank him for his diligent study clear explanations of the life applications in the Book of Acts. We look forward to more of his teaching in the future. Listen Now!!

Speaker – Rev. Jim Rose

Book of Acts #28 – Book of Acts Chapter 12

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 – Pastor Rose teaches from Acts Chapter 12. Listen Now!

Speaker – Rev. Jim Rose

Acts Lesson #27 – Acts Chapter 12

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 – Pastor Rose Teaches Lesson #27 on the Book of Acts concentrating on Chapter 12. Listen Now!

Speaker – Rev. Jim Rose

Acts Study #26 – Book of Acts

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 – Pastor Rose teaches lesson #26 on the Book of Acts. Listen Now!

Speaker – Rev. Jim Rose

Acts Study #25 – Acts Chapter 11

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 – Pastor Rose teaches Study #25 on the Book of Acts. Listen Now!

Speaker – Rev. Jim Rose

Acts Study #22: Acts Chapter 10

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 – Pastor Rose finishes Acts, Chapter 10 of his study of the entire book. Listen Now!

Speaker – Rev. Jim Rose

Book of Acts – Study #21: Chapter 10

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 – Pastor Rose continues his study from the Book of Acts. Listen Now!

Speaker – Pastor Jim Rose

Jesus Our All – Philippians

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 – Pastor Saleeby reminds us of the source of our salvation. Listen Now!

Speaker – Rev. Ken Saleeby

Stewardship and Faithfulness – Various Verses

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 – Pastor Saleeby includes a personal testimony in this message. Listen Now!

Speaker – Rev. Ken Saleeby

Acts Study #20 – Book of Acts

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 – Pastor Rose teaches Study #20 on the Book of Acts. Listen Now!

Listen To The Sermon

Speaker – Rev. Jim Rose